Startseite
Reko Sense Vorstand Spielbetrieb Turniere Reglemente/Richtlinien Veranstaltungen/Anlässe Gästebuch Infos Eltern/Fans Links REKO-Freunde

Adresslisten Trainer/Betreuer

Trainer-Betreuerliste 2016/2017

Club Trainer/Betreuer
Trainer E: Fahrni Doris , 079/718 17 79 , mailto:dorisfahrni@bluewin.ch
Trainer E a : Brönnimann Michael , 076/325 37 82 , mailto:michael.broenimann@allianz.ch , Trainer E b: Leonardi Gabriele , 079/513 78 66 , mailto:gleonardi@hotmail.ch
Trainer E a: Schaller Mario , 079/465 54 41 , mailto:mario02@bluewin.ch , Trainer E a: Schultheiss Kevin , 079/936 10 84 , mailto:kevin.schultheiss2002@gmail.com , Trainer E b: Haymoz Olivier , 079/266 79 09 , mailto:0li_93@windowslive.com , Trainer E b: Rotzetter Gabriel , 079/287 40 59 , mailto:gabriel.rotzetter@bluewin.ch , Trainer E c: Schneuwly Nicolas , 079/856 27 10 , mailto:schneuwly.nicolas@gmail.com , Trainer E c: Rotzetter Dominic , 079/464 41 24 , mailto:dominicrotzetter@gmail.com , Trainer E d: Jovanovic Savo , 076/606 56 42 , mailto:delije242816@hotmail.com , Trainer E d: Jovanovic Igor Vasilije , 079/884 28 33 , Trainer E d: Mladenovic Mladen , 076/234 86 58 ,
Trainer E a : Bertschy Patrick , 079/634 54 61 , mailto:alexandra.bertschy@bluewin.ch , Trainer E b: Kaeser Marc , 079/696 02 15 , mailto:marc.kaeser@bauhaus.ch
Trainer E a: Maradan Alexander , 079/102 02 75 , mailto:alex.maradan@bluewin.ch , Trainer E c: Haymoz Armin , 079/270 45 10 , mailto:coach.armin@gmx.ch
Trainer E ( Mannschaft spielt unter dem FC Plaffeien ): Maradan Alexander , 026/419 05 04 , 079/102 02 75 , mailto:alex.maradan@bluewin.ch
Trainer E: Jenny Patric , 079/201 77 52 , mailto:patric.jenny@fleischundbrau.ch , Trainer E: Kriebel Alex , 079/778 51 05 , mailto:alex.kriebel@sensemail.ch
Trainer E a : Zurkinden Yves , 026/496 01 40 , 079/482 09 54 , mailto:yves.zurkinden@hotmail.com , Assist.-Trainer E a: Bertschy Mathias , 026/496 19 53 , 079/682 76 66 , mailto:mathias.bertschy@bluewin.ch , Trainer E b: Imhof Marc , 076/335 25 14 , mailto:m.r.imhof@outlook.com , Trainer E b: Kuqi Liridon , 079/78496 31 , mailto:liridon.k@hotmail.com
Trainer E a: Burri Jonathan ; 079/196 05 41 , mailto:dinoburri@msn.ch , Trainer E a: Gerber Lukas , 076/452 82 89 , mailto:lukasgerber@hotmail.com , Trainer E a: Guri Kastriot , 079/948 74 31 , mailto:kastriotg@gmail.com , Trainer E b: Julmy Hubert , 079/893 32 00 , mailto:h.julmy@gmx.ch
Keine > Präsident: mailto:otto.andrey@bluewin.ch
Trainerin E Capitals: Ackermann Lukas , 079/229 90 82 , 026/494 80 40 , mailto:lukas.ackermann@ch.glory-global.com , Trainer E Capitals: Zürcher Oliver , 026/494 35 89 , 079/777 91 92 , mailto:zuercher.tuetz@bluewin.ch , Trainer E Rangers: Herren Yannick , 079/265 45 79 , mailto:yannick.herren@outlook.com , Trainer E United: Brüllhardt Rolf , 026/494 28 37 , 079/574 33 43 , mailto:rbruellhardt@glasson.ch , Trainer E United: Jungo Fabian , 079/959 91 29 , mailto:fjungo@bluewin.ch
Trainer E a: Lotti Andrea , 079/600 26 06 , mailto:ab.lotti95@gmail.com , Assist.-Trainer E a: Teta Carmine , 079/379 71 20 , mailto:c.teta@bluewin.ch , Trainer E b: Portmann Daniel , 079/543 05 80 , mailto:portmann-daniel@bluewin.ch , Assist.-Trainer E b: Cotting Michel , 079/642 40 05 , mailto:michel-cotting@hispeed.ch
Trainer E a : Perler Dominic , 079/396 79 73 , mailto:d.perler@hotmail.com , Trainer E b: Wernli Martin , 079/827 23 35 , mailto:info@hockeyfanradio.ch , Trainer E b: Vijackic Leonardo , 079/128 13 80 , mailto:v.vijackic@hotmail.com , Trainer E c: berthold Alain , 079/448 70 95 , mailto:alain.berthold@hotmail.com , Trainer E c: Zollet Dominik , 079/937 39 73 , mailto:d.zollet95@gmail.com

Meldeformular

Club, Clubnummer
Name,Nachname Trainer
Adresse
Tel-nr. und Natel nr.
Email*
Name,Vorname Assist-Trainer
Adresse
Tel-nr. und Natel nr.
Email-Adresse
Name,Vorname Betreuer
Adresse
Tel-nr. und Natel nr.
Email-Adresse
Wichtige Mitteilungen