Startseite
Reko Sense Vorstand Spielbetrieb Turniere Reglemente/Richtlinien Veranstaltungen/Anlässe Gästebuch Infos Eltern/Fans Links REKO-Freunde

Adresslisten Trainer/Betreuer

Trainer-Betreuerliste 2016/2017

Club Trainer/Betreuer
Trainer E: Fahrni Doris , 079/718 17 79 , mailto:dorisfahrni@bluewin.ch
Trainer E a: Leonardi Gabriele , 079/513 78 66 , mailto:gleonardi@hotmail.ch , Trainer E b: Kidnathasssan Haneesan , 078/885 28 50 , mailto:thaane@hotmail.com , Trainer E b: Rämer Lars , 076/668 77 33 , mailto:lars.reamer@sensemail.ch
Trainer E a: Haymoz Olivier , 079/266 79 09 , mailto:0li_93@windowslive.com , Trainer E b: Jovanovic Savo , 076/606 56 42 , mailto:delije242816@hotmail.com , Assist.-Trainer E b: Jovanovic Igor Vasilije , 079/884 28 33 , mailto:delije242816@hotmail.com , Assist.-Trainer E b: Mladenovic Mladen , 076/234 86 58 , Trainer E c: Bossart David , 079/331 17 47 , mailto:bossartdavid@gmail.com , Trainer E c: Grieb Marco , 079/244 12 82 , mailto:marco.grieb@rega-sense.ch , Trainer E c: Lehmann Raphael , 079/777 42 52 , mailto:raphael.lehmann@bluewin.ch
Trainer E a : Bertschy Patrick , 079/634 54 61 , mailto:alexandra.bertschy@bluewin.ch , Trainer E b: Kaeser Marc , 079/696 02 15 , mailto:marc.kaeser@bauhaus.ch
Trainer E a: Maradan Alexander , 079/102 02 75 , mailto:alex.maradan@bluewin.ch , Trainer E b: Haymoz Armin , 079/270 45 10 , mailto:coach.armin@gmx.ch , Trainer E c: Piller Thomas , 079/821 64 96, mailto:thomas.piller@fenaco.com . Trainer E d: Feuz Sandro , 076/416 10 88 , mailto:sandro.feuz@hotmail.com
Trainer E ( Mannschaft spielt unter dem FC Plaffeien ): Maradan Alexander , 026/419 05 04 , 079/102 02 75 , mailto:alex.maradan@bluewin.ch
Trainer E a: Fasel Nick Thierry , 079/106 19 08 , mailto:nick.thierryfasel@gmail.com , Trainer E a: Boschung Bruno , 079/221 05 95 , mailto:b.boschung@sensemail.ch , Trainer E a: Lehmann Markus , 079/644 14 26 , mailto:markus.lehmann@sensemail.ch , Trainer E c ( RSGT ): Kaeser Marc , 079/696 02 15 , mailto:marc.kaeser@gmail.com
Trainer E a : Zwahlen jason , 079/766 95 66 , mailto:jason.zwahlen@gmx.ch , Assist.-Trainer E a: Rosi Antoine , 078/778 12 78 , Trainer E b: Lüthi Oliver , 079/945 71 31 , Trainer E b: Oesch Dorothea , 079/370 53 84 , Trainer E c: Schmutz Manfred , 079/389 65 45 , Trainer E c: Rudaz Manfred , 079/398 37 53 , http://manfred.rudaz@bluewin.ch
Trainer E a: Boschung Bruno , 079/221 05 95 , mailto:b.boschung@sensemail.ch , Trainer E a: Lehmann Markus , 079/644 14 26 , mailto:markus.lehmann@sensemail.ch , Trainer E a: Fasel Nick , 079/106 19 08 , mailto:nick.thierryfasel@gmail.com , Trainer E b: Wohlhauser Elmar , 079/632 74 42 , mailto:elmar.wohlhauser@post.ch
Keine > Präsident: mailto:otto.andrey@bluewin.ch
Trainerin E Capitals: Ackermann Lukas , 079/229 90 82 , 026/494 80 40 , mailto:lukas.ackermann@ch.glory-global.com , Trainer E Capitals: Zürcher Oliver , 026/494 35 89 , 079/777 91 92 , mailto:zuercher.tuetz@bluewin.ch , Trainer E Rangers: Herren Yannick , 079/265 45 79 , mailto:yannick.herren@outlook.com , Trainer E United: Brüllhardt Rolf , 026/494 28 37 , 079/574 33 43 , mailto:rbruellhardt@glasson.ch , Trainer E United: Jungo Fabian , 079/959 91 29 , mailto:fjungo@bluewin.ch
Trainer E a: Tschannen Sascha , 079/653 04 97 , mailto:sascha.tschannen@pom.be.ch , Trainer E a: Werren Luca , 031/741 52 06 , 079/588 89 93 , mailto:luca.werren@hispeed.ch , Trainer E b: Egli Heinz , 079/664 28 45 , mailto:egli.heinz@bluewin.ch , Trainer E b: Vescio Mirco , 079/436 30 26 , mailto:mircov@gmx.ch
Trainer E a: Zahno Bernard, 079 666 37 24, mailto:b.zahno@hotmail.com , Trainer E b: Schafer Daniel , 079/560 83 09 , mailto:daniel123schafer@hotmail.com , Trainer E b: Wernli Martin, 079 827 23 35, mailto:info@hockeyfanradio.ch
, Trainer E c: Felder Lukas, 079 796 71 23, mailto:lukik270@gmail.com
, Trainer E c: Möckli Janis, 078 797 16 54, mailto:janismoeckli725@gmail.com

Meldeformular

Club, Clubnummer
Name,Nachname Trainer
Adresse
Tel-nr. und Natel nr.
Email*
Name,Vorname Assist-Trainer
Adresse
Tel-nr. und Natel nr.
Email-Adresse
Name,Vorname Betreuer
Adresse
Tel-nr. und Natel nr.
Email-Adresse
Wichtige Mitteilungen